top of page

A Bit About Our Whiskey Based Products

* All of our products contain alcohol 

* Please avoid if you are pregnant

* Most of our products contain either soy, wheat (not gluten-free), dairy, or tree nuts

* Some products are vegan friendly 

If you have any further questions, contact us by email or by calling 615-351-3169.

bottom of page